Hume Page | Index

The organizers would like to thank the following people for their assistance with the review of submissions for the 34th Hume Society conference.

Donald Ainslie
Donald Baxter
Martin Bell
John Biro
Mark Box
Nathan Brett
Justin Broackes
Charlotte Brown
Dorothy Coleman
Mark Collier
Francis Dauer
Richard Dees
Georges Dicker
Roger Emerson
Lorne Falkenstein
Marina Frasca-Spada

Don Garrett
Livia Guimaraes
James Harris
Thomas Holden
Catherine Kemp
Heiner Klemme
Willem Lemmens
Thomas Lennon
Louis Loeb
Peter Loptson
Michel Malherbe
Peter Millican
James Moore

William Morris
David Owen
Terence Penelhum
Tony Pitson
David Raynor
Wade Robison
Claudia Schmidt
Robert Shaver
Mark Spencer
Eric Steinberg
Hideo Tanaka
Jacqueline Taylor
Udo Thiel
Saul Traiger
Stanley Tweyman
Fred Whelan
Ken Winkler

Home ............ image Program