McKnight Lab People

Home Page
Research
Mcknight Lab People
contact
publications
pdb files
scripts & pulse sequences
links
news

Click here for lab photos!

Our Leader:
Jamie's pic
Jamie McKnight
aka
Dr. C. James Mcknight cjmck@bu.edu



Graduate Students:
Laura Packer

packer@bu.edu

Laura's pic

Jeff's's pic

Jeffrey Wade Brown

jwbrown1@bu.edu


Alumni:

Serge Smirnov, PhD.
smirnov@chem.wwu.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Western Washington University
Bellingham, WA 98225-9150
http://www.chem.wwu.edu/dept/facstaff/smirnov/smirnov.shtml

Lin Chen, PhD.
Lin_Chen@dfci.harvard.edu
Department of Medical Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Harvard University School of Medicine
44 Binney St. Dana Building 610B
Boston, MA 02115

Jianmin Meng, PhD.
jianmin.Meng@umassmed.edu
Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Worcester, MA 01605

Zhenghui Gordon Jiang, PhD.
jiangzh@bu.edu
Boston University School of Medicine
715 Albany Street
Boston, MA, 02118

Didem Vardar, PhD.
dvardar@wellesley.edu
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
http://www.wellesley.edu/Chemistry/dvu/documents/homepage.html

Ben Frank, MD/PhD.
bsfrank@knology.net
1000 timber Creek Rd.
Columbus, GA, 31904


Deirdre Buckley
buckley@cshl.org
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Cold Spring Harbor, N.Y.

Last Revised 05/10/04

2000 Jamie McKnight